+ 374 43 88 44 55 [email protected]

Hotel Arevi

Село Ехегис, область Вайоц Дзор

Arrow
Arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider
Услуги


Бесплатный WiFi


Отопление


Кондиционер


Завтрак


Душ


24/7 стойка регистрации


Автостоянка


10 номеров для некурящих

Ареви – это инновационное здание изготовленное из контейнеров, по дизайну современной архитектуры. Отель находится в селе Егегис (марз Вайоц Дзор), 180 км от столицы Ереван. Это исторический регион, богатый историческими местами, такими как пещера Арени-1 и винный погреб, крепости Смбатаберд и Прошаберд, Карвансарай Орбелянов, виноградники Арени, еврейские могилы и многие другие.
Из всех номеров открывается вид на волканические горы. В каждом номере имеется отдельная ванная комната, сантехника и душевая. По запросу предоставляем фен.
Ресторан Ареви предлагает вкусные завтраки, обеды и ужины, которые по вкусу всем нашим клиентам. Мы также предлагаем вегетерианское меню. По запросу, наши сотрудники ресторана подготовят еду на вынос. Гости могут насладится едой как в ресторане так и на терассе с изумительным видом на Армянские горы.
Все номера оснащены очень комфортабельными ортопедическими матрассами Дюсон, а также кондиционером. Стены и окна звукоизолированы. Высокоскоростной wifi интернет доступен во всех наших углах.
В приёмой Вас поприветствует наши двухязычные сотрудники и помогут распределением по номерам, организацией туров и хранением Вашего багажа. На територии также имеется автостоянка.
Ареви – это отличный выбор для тех, кто любит походы, смотреть на звёзды, работать и путешествовать, лежать и ничего не делать. Весь год наши туры проводят квалифицированные гиды. Лыжы и необходимые пренадлежности доступны.

Отправьте запрос

3 + 7 =

Hotel Arevi

Другие варианты

 

R
R

+ 374 43 88 44 55 [email protected]

Hotel Arevi

Village Yeghegis, Vayots Dzor province

Arrow
Arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider
Services


Free WiFi


Heating


Air Conditioning


Breakfast


Shower


24/7 reception


Parking


10 smoke-free guestrooms

Arevi is an innovative property with modern architecture design built. The hotel is situated in Yeghegis village (Vayots Dzor region), 180 km away (2 hours and 30 mins) from the capital Yerevan. This is a historic region rich in attractions like Areni-1 cave complex and the Winery, Smbataberd and Proshaberd fortress, Orbelian’s Caravanserai, Areni vinyards, jewish graves and many others.
All the rooms overlook volcanic mountains. Each room has a private bathroom, shower room with free toiletries. Hairdryer is available at the reception upon request.
Arevi in house restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner that satisfies the taste of each customer. Menu includes vegetarian meals. Upon request the restaurant staff can arrange “Grab and go”. The guests can enjoy their meal at the restaurant or terrace with a stunning view to the Rocky Mountains.
All rooms are equipped with super comfortable (orthopedic) matrasses designed by “DUSON”, air conditioners. The walls and windows are soundproofed. High speed wifi is available throughout the area including the rooms.
Bi-lingual staff is available at the front desk to assist with services such as express check-in/check-out, tour arrangements and luggage storage. Free secure parking is available on-site.
Arevi hotel is a great choice for travelers who like to hike, watch stars, work and travel, chill and do nothing. All year round there are tours performed by a certified guide. Ski rental equipment are available for rent.

Request

1 + 3 =

Hotel Arevi

More options

 

R
R